Home » Sports » FootBall » AFL » Essendon Schedule 2014

Essendon Schedule 2014

Brisbane Lions 
West Coast Eagles 
Adelaide Crows 
Carlton 
Collingwood 
Essendon 
Fremantle 
Geelong 
Hawthorn 
Melbourne 
North Melbourne 
Port Adelaide 
Richmond 
St Kilda 
Sydney Swans 
Gold Coast 
Greater Western Sydney 
Western Bulldogs 
ROUND DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L
1 Fri, Mar 22 @ Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows W 117-82 1-0
1 Fri, Mar 21 @ North Melbourne North Melbourne W 99-60 2-0
2 Sat, Apr 06 @ Melbourne Melbourne W 184-36 3-0
2 Fri, Mar 28 @ Hawthorn Hawthorn L 90-86 3-1
3 Fri, Apr 12 @ Fremantle Fremantle W 72-68 4-1
3 Sun, Apr 06 @ Carlton Carlton W 138-57 5-1
4 Sat, Apr 20 @ St Kilda St Kilda W 128-91 6-1
4 Sun, Apr 13 @ Fremantle Fremantle L 113-60 6-2
5 Thu, Apr 25 @ Collingwood Collingwood L 124-103 6-3
5 Sat, Apr 19 @ St Kilda St Kilda L 81-65 6-4
6 Sat, May 04 @ Greater Western Sydney Greater Western Sydney W 120-81 7-4
6 Fri, Apr 25 @ Collingwood Collingwood L 83-60 7-5
7 Fri, May 10 @ Geelong Geelong L 113-85 7-6
7 Sat, May 03 @ Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs W 73-65 8-6
8 Sat, May 18 @ Brisbane Lions Brisbane Lions L 96-86 8-7
8 Sat, May 10 @ Brisbane Lions Brisbane Lions W 65-57 9-7
9 Sat, May 25 @ Richmond Richmond W 91-62 10-7
9 Fri, May 16 @ Sydney Swans Sydney Swans L 114-64 10-8
10 Sat, Jun 01 @ Sydney Swans Sydney Swans L 115-71 10-9
11 Fri, Jun 07 @ Carlton Carlton W 77-72 11-9
11 Sat, May 31 @ Richmond Richmond W 104-54 12-9
12 Sat, Jun 15 @ Gold Coast Gold Coast W 115-72 13-9
12 Sat, Jun 07 @ Greater Western Sydney Greater Western Sydney W 81-66 14-9
13 Sun, Jun 15 @ Melbourne Melbourne L 78-77 14-10
14 Thu, Jun 27 @ West Coast Eagles West Coast Eagles W 98-91 15-10
14 Sat, Jun 21 @ Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows W 101-92 16-10
15 Sun, Jul 07 @ Port Adelaide Port Adelaide W 118-88 17-10
15 Fri, Jun 27 @ Geelong Geelong L 89-80 17-11
16 Sun, Jul 14 @ Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs W 121-90 18-11
16 Sat, Jul 05 @ Port Adelaide Port Adelaide W 62-60 19-11
17 Sat, Jul 20 @ Greater Western Sydney Greater Western Sydney W 97-92 20-11
17 Sun, Jul 13 @ Collingwood Collingwood W 136-60 21-11
18 Fri, Jul 26 @ Hawthorn Hawthorn L 143-87 21-12
18 Sun, Jul 20 @ Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs W 101-94 22-12
19 Sun, Aug 04 @ Collingwood Collingwood L 133-54 22-13
19 Fri, Aug 01 @ Sydney Swans Sydney Swans L 79-57 22-14
20 Sun, Aug 11 @ West Coast Eagles West Coast Eagles L 120-67 22-15
20 Fri, Aug 08 @ Richmond Richmond L 95-77 22-16
21 Sat, Aug 17 @ North Melbourne North Melbourne L 115-70 22-17
21 Sat, Aug 16 @ West Coast Eagles West Coast Eagles W 77-74 23-17
22 Sat, Aug 24 @ Carlton Carlton W 82-76 24-17
22 Sat, Aug 23 @ Gold Coast Gold Coast
23 Sat, Aug 31 @ Richmond Richmond L 104-65 24-18
23 Wed, Nov 30 @ Carlton Carlton