Home » Sports » FootBall » AFL » Port Adelaide Schedule 2014

Port Adelaide Schedule 2014

Brisbane Lions 
West Coast Eagles 
Adelaide Crows 
Carlton 
Collingwood 
Essendon 
Fremantle 
Geelong 
Hawthorn 
Melbourne 
North Melbourne 
Port Adelaide 
Richmond 
St Kilda 
Sydney Swans 
Gold Coast 
Greater Western Sydney 
Western Bulldogs 
ROUND DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L
1 Sun, Mar 31 @ Melbourne Melbourne W 133-54 1-0
1 Sun, Mar 16 @ Carlton Carlton W 120-87 2-0
2 Sat, Apr 06 @ Greater Western Sydney Greater Western Sydney W 134-78 3-0
2 Sat, Mar 29 @ Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows W 127-73 4-0
3 Sun, Apr 14 @ Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows W 118-109 5-0
3 Sun, Apr 06 @ North Melbourne North Melbourne L 97-90 5-1
4 Sat, Apr 20 @ Gold Coast Gold Coast W 104-66 6-1
4 Sat, Apr 12 @ Brisbane Lions Brisbane Lions W 159-46 7-1
5 Sat, Apr 27 @ West Coast Eagles West Coast Eagles W 84-79 8-1
5 Sat, Apr 19 @ West Coast Eagles West Coast Eagles W 70-56 9-1
6 Sat, May 04 @ North Melbourne North Melbourne L 93-83 9-2
6 Sun, Apr 27 @ Geelong Geelong W 107-67 10-2
7 Sat, May 11 @ Richmond Richmond L 114-73 10-3
7 Sat, May 03 @ Greater Western Sydney Greater Western Sydney W 132-97 11-3
8 Sun, May 19 @ Carlton Carlton L 109-91 11-4
8 Sat, May 10 @ Fremantle Fremantle W 94-76 12-4
9 Sat, May 25 @ Geelong Geelong L 116-68 12-5
10 Sat, Jun 01 @ Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs L 67-58 12-6
10 Sat, May 24 @ Hawthorn Hawthorn W 100-86 13-6
11 Sat, May 31 @ Melbourne Melbourne W 95-75 14-6
12 Sun, Jun 16 @ Greater Western Sydney Greater Western Sydney W 125-50 15-6
12 Sat, Jun 07 @ St Kilda St Kilda W 129-59 16-6
13 Sat, Jun 22 @ Sydney Swans Sydney Swans W 72-54 17-6
13 Sat, Jun 14 @ Sydney Swans Sydney Swans L 98-94 17-7
14 Sat, Jun 29 @ Collingwood Collingwood W 86-51 18-7
14 Sat, Jun 21 @ Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs W 128-56 19-7
15 Sun, Jul 07 @ Essendon Essendon L 118-88 19-8
15 Sun, Jun 29 @ Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows L 99-76 19-9
16 Sat, Jul 13 @ Hawthorn Hawthorn L 124-79 19-10
16 Sat, Jul 05 @ Essendon Essendon L 62-60 19-11
17 Sat, Jul 20 @ St Kilda St Kilda W 116-77 20-11
17 Sun, Jul 13 @ Richmond Richmond L 126-106 20-12
18 Sun, Jul 28 @ Brisbane Lions Brisbane Lions W 71-61 21-12
18 Sun, Jul 20 @ Melbourne Melbourne W 72-69 22-12
19 Sun, Aug 04 @ Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows W 107-103 23-12
19 Sun, Aug 03 @ Collingwood Collingwood L 76-70 23-13
20 Sat, Aug 10 @ Geelong Geelong L 129-104 23-14
20 Sat, Aug 09 @ Sydney Swans Sydney Swans W 81-79 24-14
21 Sat, Aug 17 @ Gold Coast Gold Coast W 113-96 25-14
21 Sat, Aug 16 @ Gold Coast Gold Coast W 56-47 26-14
22 Sat, Aug 24 @ Fremantle Fremantle L 134-60 26-15
22 Fri, Aug 22 @ Carlton Carlton
23 Sun, Sep 01 @ Carlton Carlton L 104-103 26-16
23 Wed, Nov 30 @ Fremantle Fremantle