Home » Sports » Tennis » Australian Open Tennis TV Schedule

Australian Open Tennis TV Schedule

 

Australian Open Tennis TV Schedule
Australian Open Tennis 2014
Australian Open Tennis Final 2014 Australian Open Tennis Semi Finals 2014 Australian Open Tennis Quarterfinals 2014
Australian Open Tennis Mixed Doubles 2014 Australian Open Tennis Womens Doubles 2014 Australian Open Tennis Mens Doubles 2014
Australian Open Tennis Men's Singles 2014 Australian Open Tennis 2014 Australian Open Tennis Schedule
Australian Open Tennis Prize Money Australian Open Tennis Tickets Australian Open Tennis Sponsors
Australian Open Tennis Past Champions Australian Open Tennis TV Schedule  

DATE

CHANNEL TIMES (AEDT)*
Monday 13 January

Channel 7

10.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

Tuesday 14 January

Channel 7

6.00pm - 7.00pm

7Two

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

Wednesday 15 January

Channel 7

6.00pm - 7.00pm

7Two

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

Thursday 16 January

Channel 7

6.00pm - 7.00pm

7Two

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

Friday 17 January

Channel 7

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday 18 January

Channel 7

10.00am - 6.30pm 6.30pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

6.00pm - 6.30pm

Sunday 19 January

Channel 7

10.00am - 6.30pm 6.30pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

6.00pm - 6.30pm

Monday 20 January

Channel 7

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Tuesday 21 January

Channel 7

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday 22 January

Channel 7

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Thursday 23 January

Channel 7

9.00am - 6.00pm 7.00pm - 12.30am/EOP

7Two

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Friday 24 January

Channel 7

3.00pm - 5.30pm 7.00pm - 10.30am/EOP

7Two

5.30pm - 7.00pm

Saturday 25 January -  Women's Final

Channel 7

3.00pm - 5.00pm 6.30pm - 10.30pm/EOP

Sunday 26 January -  Men's Final

Channel 7

6.30pm - 10.30pm/EOP

7Two

4.00pm - 6.00pm