Home » Sports » Cricket » Big Bash League T20 Schedule 2014

Big Bash League T20 Schedule 2014

 

Big Bash League T20 Schedule 2014
Big Bash League T20
Big Bash League T20 Big Bash League T20 Schedule Big Bash League T20 Teams
Big Bash League T20 Results Big Bash League T20 Points Table  

 

Date and Time Match

Fri Dec 20: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sat Dec 21: 08:10 GMT | 19:10 local 13:40 IST

Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Sydney Cricket Ground

Sun Dec 22: 02:50 GMT | 13:50 local 08:20 IST

Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers Bellerive Oval, Hobart - No Result

Sun Dec 22: 08:10 GMT | 18:10 local 13:40 IST

Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Thu Dec 26: 08:40 GMT | 16:40 local 14:10 IST

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Fri Dec 27: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Stadium Australia, Sydney

Sat Dec 28: 08:10 GMT | 18:10 local 13:40 IST

Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Sun Dec 29: 08:10 GMT | 19:10 local 13:40 IST

Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars Sydney Cricket Ground

Mon Dec 30: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Tue Dec 31: 09:40 GMT | 20:10 local 15:10 IST

Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval

Wed Jan 1: 02:50 GMT | 13:50 local 08:20 IST

Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Wed Jan 1: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars Stadium Australia, Sydney

Thu Jan 2: 08:40 GMT | 18:40 local 14:10 IST

Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Fri Jan 3: 08:40 GMT | 16:40 local 14:10 IST

Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Sat Jan 4: 08:10 GMT | 19:10 local 13:40 IST

Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Sun Jan 5: 09:10 GMT | 19:40 local 14:40 IST

Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval

Tue Jan 7: 08:40 GMT | 16:40 local 14:10 IST

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Wed Jan 8: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat Stadium Australia, Sydney

Thu Jan 9: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Fri Jan 10: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers Sydney Cricket Ground

Sat Jan 11: 02:50 GMT | 13:50 local 08:20 IST

Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sat Jan 11: 08:10 GMT | 18:10 local 13:40 IST

Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Tue Jan 14: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Wed Jan 15: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Cricket Ground

Thu Jan 16: 08:40 GMT | 16:40 local 14:10 IST

Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Sat Jan 18: 03:50 GMT | 14:20 local 09:20 IST

Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat Adelaide Oval

Sat Jan 18: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Tue Jan 21: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Cricket Ground

Wed Jan 22: 09:40 GMT | 20:10 local 15:10 IST

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Oval

Thu Jan 23: 08:40 GMT | 19:40 local 14:10 IST

Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sat Jan 25: 08:10 GMT | 19:10 local 13:40 IST

Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers Stadium Australia, Sydney

Mon Jan 27: 02:50 GMT | 13:50 local 08:20 IST

Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers Melbourne Cricket Ground

Fri Feb 7:

1st semi-final: Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes at Melbourne - Feb 4, 2014

Sat Feb 8:

2nd semi-final: Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers at Sydney - Feb 5, 2014

Sat Feb 15:

Final - TBC v TBC Venue TBC