Australian Prime Ministers AussieDigest.comhttp://www.aussiedigest.comen-usCopyright (C) 2012, aussiedigest.com.http://www.aussiedigest.comhttp://www.aussiedigest.com/images/logo_aus.jpg<![CDATA[John Curtin]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/john-curtin.php<![CDATA[Alfred Deakin ]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/alfred-deakin.php<![CDATA[Sir Edmund Barton]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-edmund-barton.php<![CDATA[Andrew Fisher]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/andrew-fisher.php<![CDATA[Arthur Fadden]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/arthur-fadden.php<![CDATA[Ben Chifley]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/ben-chifley.php<![CDATA[Billy Hughes]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/billy-hughes.php<![CDATA[Chris Watson]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/chris-watson.php<![CDATA[Frank Forde]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/frank-forde.php<![CDATA[Gough Whitlam]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/gough-whitlam.php<![CDATA[Harold Holt]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/harold-holt.php<![CDATA[James Scullin]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/james-scullin.php<![CDATA[John Gorton]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/john-gorton.php<![CDATA[John McEwen]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/john-mcewen.php<![CDATA[Joseph Cook]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/joseph-cook.php<![CDATA[Joseph Lyons]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/joseph-lyons.php<![CDATA[Julia Gillard]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/julia-gillard.php<![CDATA[Kevin Rudd]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/kevin-rudd.php<![CDATA[Malcolm Fraser]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/malcolm-fraser.php<![CDATA[Paul Keating]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/paul-keating.php<![CDATA[Sir Earle Page]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-earle-page.php<![CDATA[Sir George Reid]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-george-reid.php<![CDATA[Sir Robert Menzies]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-robert-menzies.php<![CDATA[Stanley Bruce]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/stanley-bruce.php<![CDATA[Tony Abbott]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/tony-abbott.php<![CDATA[William McMahon]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/william-mcmahon.php<![CDATA[John Howard]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/john-howard.php<![CDATA[Bob Hawke]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/bob-hawke.php