Famous Australians AussieDigest.comhttp://www.aussiedigest.comen-usCopyright (C) 2012, aussiedigest.com.http://www.aussiedigest.comhttp://www.aussiedigest.com/images/logo_aus.jpg<![CDATA[Sir Donald Bradman History]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-donald-bradman.php<![CDATA[Cathy Freeman]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/cathy-freeman.php<![CDATA[Elizabeth Kenny]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/elizabeth-kenny.php<![CDATA[Dawn Fraser]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/dawn-fraser.php<![CDATA[Sir Henry Parkes ]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-henry-parkes.php<![CDATA[Richie Benaud]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/richie-benaud.php<![CDATA[Rupert Murdoch]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/rupert-murdoch.php<![CDATA[Sir Marcus Oliphant ]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-marcus-oliphant.php<![CDATA[Sir Charles Kingsford Smith]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-charles-kingsford-smith.php<![CDATA[Sir Howard Walter Florey]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-howard-walter-florey.php<![CDATA[Errol Flynn]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/errol-flynn.php<![CDATA[Sir Douglas Mawson]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-douglas-mawson.php<![CDATA[Cyril Callister]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/cyril-callister.php<![CDATA[Lionel Rose]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/lionel-rose.php<![CDATA[Michael Hutchence]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/michael-hutchence.php<![CDATA[Sir Edward Dunlop]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-edward-dunlop.php<![CDATA[Bart Cummings]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/bart-cummings.php<![CDATA[Slim Dusty ]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/slim-dusty.php<![CDATA[Edward Koiki Sambo]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/edward-koiki-sambo.php<![CDATA[Phar Lap]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/phar-lap.php<![CDATA[Norman Lindsay]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/norman-lindsay.php<![CDATA[Greg Norman]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/greg-norman.php<![CDATA[Betty Cuthbert]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/betty-cuthbert.php<![CDATA[Edith Cowan]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/edith-cowan.php<![CDATA[Fred Hollows]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/fred-hollows.php<![CDATA[Reginald Roy Grundy]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/reginald-roy-grundy.php<![CDATA[Lawrence Hargrave]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/lawrence-hargrave.php<![CDATA[Enid Lyons]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/enid-lyons.php<![CDATA[Rod Laver]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/rod-laver.php<![CDATA[Barry Humphries]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/barry-humphries.php<![CDATA[Dame Nellie Melba]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/dame-nellie-melba.php<![CDATA[Sir John Monash]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/sir-john-monash.php<![CDATA[Edward Hammond Hargraves]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/edward-hammond-hargraves.php<![CDATA[AC/DC]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/ac-dc.php<![CDATA[Andrew Barton Banjo Paterson]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/andrew-barton-banjo-paterson.php<![CDATA[Margaret Court]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/margaret-court.php<![CDATA[Nancy Wake]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/nancy-wake.php<![CDATA[Bruce Kingsbury]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/bruce-kingsbury.php<![CDATA[Barry Marshall]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/barry-marshall.php<![CDATA[Saint Mary MacKillop]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/saint-mary-mackillop.php<![CDATA[John Flynn]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/john-flynn.php<![CDATA[Caroline Chisholm]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/caroline-chisholm.php<![CDATA[Vincent Lingiari]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/vincent-lingiari.php