Home » Society » Public Holidays » 2013 Public Holidays in Australia

2013 Public Holidays in Australia

 

2013 Public Holidays in Australia

National Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
1 January Tuesday New Year's Day
26 January Saturday Australia Day
28 January Monday Australia Day Replacement
29 March Friday Easter - Good Friday
1 April Monday Easter Monday
25 April Thursday ANZAC Day
10 June Monday Queen's Birthday (except WA)
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day (except SA)

ACT Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
11 March Monday Canberra Day
30 September Monday Family and Community Day

NSW Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
7 October Monday Labour Day

NT Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
6 May Monday May Day
28 June Friday Borroloola Show Day*
5 July Friday Alice Springs Show Day*
12 July Friday Tennant Creek Show Day*
19 July Friday Katherine Show Day*
26 July Friday Darwin Show Day*
5 August Monday Picnic Day

QLD Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
14 August Wednesday Royal Queensland Show
7 October Monday Labour Day

SA Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
11 March Monday Adelaide Cup Day
7 October Monday Labour Day
26 December Thursday Proclamation Day

TAS Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
9 January Wednesday Devonport Cup*
11 February Monday Royal Hobart Regatta*
27 February Wednesday Launceston Cup*
5 March Tuesday King Island Show*
11 March Monday Eight Hour Day
4 October Friday Burnie Show*
10 October Thursday Royal Launceston Show*
18 October Friday Flinders Island Show*
24 October Thursday Royal Hobart Show*
4 November Monday Recreation Day*
29 November Friday Devonport Show*

VIC Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
11 March Monday Labour Day
5 November Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day

WA Public Holidays 2013

Date Day Holiday
4 March Monday Labour Day
3 June Monday Western Australia Day
30 September Monday Queen's Birthday

Types Of Visas

Immigration Info

Australian History

Facebook Twitter Google+