Australian Government Structure AussieDigest.comhttp://www.aussiedigest.comen-usCopyright (C) 2012, aussiedigest.com.http://www.aussiedigest.comhttp://www.aussiedigest.com/images/logo_aus.jpg<![CDATA[Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-prime-minister-and-cabinet.php<![CDATA[Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-agriculture-fisheries-and-forestry.php<![CDATA[Attorney-General's Department]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/attorney-general-department.php<![CDATA[Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-broadband-communications-and-the-digital-economy.php<![CDATA[Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-climate-change-and-energy-efficiency.php<![CDATA[Department of Defence]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-defence.php<![CDATA[Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-education-employment-and-workplace-relations<![CDATA[Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-families-housing-community-services-and-indigenous-affairs.php<![CDATA[Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-foreign-affairs-and-trade.php<![CDATA[Department of Finance and Deregulation]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-finance-and-deregulation.php<![CDATA[Department of Health and Ageing]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-health-and-ageing.php<![CDATA[Department of Human Services]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-human-services.php<![CDATA[Department of Immigration and Citizenship]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-immigration-and-citizenship<![CDATA[Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-innovation-industry-science-and-research.php<![CDATA[Department of Infrastructure and Transport]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-infrastructure-and-transport.php<![CDATA[Department of Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-regional-australia-regional-development-and-local-government.php<![CDATA[Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-sustainability-environment-water-population-and-communities.php<![CDATA[Department of Veterans' Affairs]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-veterans-affairs.php<![CDATA[Department of the Treasury]]>http://www.aussiedigest.com/society/department-of-the-treasury.php